SUNDAY, OCTOBER 14 is our 3rd Annual FAMILY FALL FEST!!! Join us from 3-6 PM for

FREE food, games, hay rides, bounce houses, 'sweet street (our version of trunk or treat), camp

fires with s'mores, candy and prizes for the kids!  EVERYONE INVITED!

Sprouts Tot's - September, October, November, December 2018

Posted in Schedules

 

sprouts

Tot's

 September, October, November, December 2018

Sunday September 2 

Audrey & Vince Lafferty

 

Sunday September 9

Tanya & Natalie Yadlovskiy

 

Sunday September 16

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey

  

Sunday September 23

 Jennifer Herring, Aubrey Haldeman

 Sunday October  7 

Tabbi Ream & Mariah Ream 

 

Sunday October 14 

Mallory Busch, Carleigh Erkinger 

 

Sunday October 21 

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey

 

Sunday October 28 

Danitan& Ray Hoover 

 

 

 

Sunday November 4 

Tabbi & Mariah Ream

 

Sunday November 11

Tanya & Natalie Yadlovskiy

 

Sunday November 18

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey

 

Sunday November 25

Jennifer Herring, Emelia Horst  

Sunday December 2 

   Irina & Madison Dembi 

 

Sunday December 9 

Mallory Busch, Morgan Thoeny 

 

Sunday December 16 

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey 

 

Sunday December 23 

Jennifer Herring, Faith Steffy 

 

Sunday December 30 

Mallory Busch, Myah Fernandez 

 

Verse of the Day

"Building Lives From The Ground Up"