Sprouts Tots - Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr 2019

Posted in Schedules

Sprouts Tot's

Jan, Feb, Mar, April 2019

 

Sunday January 6

Audrey Lafferty, Morgan Thoeny

 

Sunday January 13

Tanya & Natlie Yadlovskiy

 

Sunday January 20

Judy Fritz ,Bonnie Auchey

 

Sunday January 27

 Jennifer Herring, Aubrey Haldeman

 

Sunday February 3 

Tabbi & Mariah Ream 

 

Sunday February 10

Jenn & Carleigh Erkinger 

 

Sunday February 17

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey

 

Sunday February 24

Danita & Ray Hoover 

Sunday March 3

Tabbi & Mariah Ream

 

Sunday March 10

Tanya & Natlie Yadlovskiy

 

Sunday March 17

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey

 

Sunday March 24

Jennifer Herring, Emelia Horst

 

Sunday March 31

Danita & Ray Hoover

 Sunday April 7 

Irina &  Madison Dembi

 

Sunday April 14 

Jenn & Carleigh Erkinger 

 

Sunday April 21 EASTER

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey

 

Sunday April 28 

Jennifer Herring, Faith Steffy 

 

 

 

 

Verse of the Day

"Building Lives From The Ground Up"