SUNDAY, OCTOBER 14 is our 3rd Annual FAMILY FALL FEST!!! Join us from 3-6 PM for

FREE food, games, hay rides, bounce houses, 'sweet street (our version of trunk or treat), camp

fires with s'mores, candy and prizes for the kids!  EVERYONE INVITED!

Sprouts Nursery - Dec 20, Jan, Feb, Mar 2019

Posted in Schedules

 

Sprouts Nursery

December 2018 January, February, March 2019

 

 Sunday December 2

AM  Suzette Caffrey, Christine Reed, Myah Fernandez

 

Sunday December 9

AM   Anna Vasquez, Lori Paliy, Carleigh Erkinger 

 

Sunday December 16

AM   Deb Karkoska, April Raysor,

 

Sunday December 23

AM  Dave & Donna Metzzger, Dawn Menya

 

Sunday December 30

AM Crystal Willford, Audrey Lafferty

Sunday January 6 

AM  Suzette Caffrey, Christine Reed, Morgan Thoeny 

 

Sunday January 13 

AM Anna Vasquez, Lori Paliy, Myah Fernandez  

 

Sunday January 20 

AM  Deb Karkoska, Amber Wise, Faith Steffy  

 

Sunday January 27 

AM  Dave & Donna Metzger, Dawn Menya   

Sunday February 3

AM  Suzette Caffrey, April Raysor, Morgan Thoeny

 

Sunday February 10

AM  Anna Vasquez, Lori Paliv, Amber Wise 

 

Sunday February 17

AM Audrey Lafferty, Deb Karkoska, Aubrey Haldeman 

 

Sunday February 24

AM  Dave & Donna Metzger, Dawn Menya 

Sunday March 3 

AM  Christine Reed, April Raysor, Faith Steffy 

 

Sunday March 10 

AM  Lori Paliv, Anna Vasquez, Summer Haldeman 

 

Sunday March  17 

AM Crystal Willford, Audrey Lafferty, 

 

Sunday March 24 

AM  Dave & Donna Metzger, Dawn Menya 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Sunday March 31

                                                                                                                                                                                       AM Michelle Fair, Deb Karkoska, Carleigh Erkinger

 

 

 

 

Verse of the Day

"Building Lives From The Ground Up"