Sprouts Tots - May,June,July,August 2018

Posted in Schedules

sprouts

TOT'S SCHEDULE

 May, June, July, August 2018

Sunday May 6

Audrey & Vince Lafferty

Sunday May 13 Mother's Day

Tanya Yadlovskiy

Sunday May 20

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey

Sunday May 27

 Jennifer Herringz, Faith Steffy

 Sunday June 3 

Tabbi Ream 

Sunday June 10  

Danita & Ray Hoover 

Sunday June 17 Father's Day 

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey 

Sunday June 24 

Jennifer Herring, Arin Schaeffer l

Sunday July 1

Tabbi Reaml

Sunday July 8

Tanya Yadlovskiy

Sunday July 15

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey

Sunday July 22

Jennifer Herring, Emelia Horst

Sunday July 29

Tammy Martin, Aubrey Haldeman  

Sunday August 5 

Irina & Madison Dembi 

Sunday August 12 

Amy Bauder 

Sunday August 19 

Judy Fritz, Bonnie Auchey 

Sunday August 26 

Jennifer Herring, Faith Steffy 

 

 

Verse of the Day

"Building Lives From The Ground Up"